Page-header-breadcrumb

Breadcrumb

OVERSEAS-OFFICE-HEADER

Also Know About Representative Offices

OVERSEAS-OFFICE-CONTENT

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Dubai
Pavan C V

971561521929

chintalapati@federalbank.co.in

Dubai
Arjit Mukherjee

971523219514

arjit@federalbank.co.in

Dubai
Manjith Vijayan Nair

971522523848

manjith@federalbank.co.in

Abu Dhabi
Basil Kuriakose

971586677307

basilk@federalbank.co.in

Abu Dhabi
Siddharth V Menon

971558704770

siddharthvm@federalbank.co.in

Abu Dhabi
Bimal Roy

971528247783

bimalr@federalbank.co.in

National Paints, Al Nadha, Ajman, RAK, Ummal Quin
Akhil S

971551020205

akhils@federalbank.co.in

Sharjah, Fujairah, Khor Fakkan, Kalba, Dibba
Arjun Anugrah

971507987235

arjun.a@federalbank.co.in

Sharjah
Denil Roy Joshua

971506251905

denil@federalbank.co.in

Dubai
Ambuj Pratap Jain

971506966543

ambuj@federalbank.co.in

Qatar

Qatar
Ashish Gupta

974 77545250

ashishg@federalbank.co.in

Qatar
Nikhil M P

97477362440

nikhil@federalbank.co.in

Kuwait

Kuwait
Rahul Rajagopal

96551153716

rahulrajagopal1@federalbank.co.in

Kuwait
Akhil M K

96566690827

akhil@federalbank.co.in

Kuwait
Clinto K S

96555666983

clinto@federalbank.co.in

Oman

Oman
Sanyal E L

96899421559

sanyal@federalbank.co.in

Oman
Amith Lal Panjikkaran

96896454656

amithlp@federalbank.co.in

Chief Representative Officers