NSE: 

Overseas Representative Office

Our valued patrons may contact the officials whose contact details are given below for any types of assistance / advice regarding bank's products and services. You are also most welcome to our office.

Representative Offices
Abu Dhabi Dubai
The Federal Bank Ltd
Abu Dhabi Representative Office
PB No. 112927
#402, Al Falah Tower,
Al Falah – Muroor Road Jn
Abu Dhabi, UAE. Ph : +971 26429368
Fax: +971 2 6429386
The Federal Bank Ltd
Dubai Representative Office
PB No.117728
1305 Al Mussalla Tower, Al Hamriya,
Dubai, UAE.
Phone. +971 4 282 6422, +971 4 3429262.
Fax. +971 4 342 2699
 
Deputy Vice President & Chief Representative Officer (Abu Dhabi)
Mr. Binu Thomas
Chief Representative Officer (Dubai)
Mr. Vikas Parmar

 

 

The Federal Bank Ltd.

Representative Office

PB No. 112927

#402, Al Falah Tower,

Al Falah – Muroor Road Jn

Abu Dhabi, UAE. Ph : +971 26429368

Fax: +971 2 6429386

Email: abdrep@federalbank.co.in

Deputy Vice President & Chief Representative Officer

Mr. Binu Thomas

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Abu Dhabi

Email : binuthomas@federalbank.co.in

  • United Arab Emirates
  • Relationship Managers
  • Dubai

    Shrikanth Vidyadharan

    ++971561521929

    shrikanth@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Abu Dhabi

    Rijo M Elias

    ++971527622355

    rijo@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Dubai

    Vamsi Harindra Kamisetty

    ++971561652230

    vamsikamisetty@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Al Ain

    Sherin K Kuriakose

    ++971562932157

    sherinkk@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Sharjah, Rolla, Fujairah

    Gilin Thomas George

    ++971526712717

    gilin@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • National Paints, Al Nadha, Ajman, RAK, Ummal Quin

    Jitto Ipe George

    ++971551020205

    jitto@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Abu Dhabi

    Anu Joseph

    ++971558704770

    anujoseph@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Abu Dhabi

    Milee Chakraborty

    ++971547152972

    milee@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Relationship Managers (Loan) at UAE
  • Abu Dhabi

    Lloyd George

    ++971507987130

    lloyd@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Ajman, RAK, Ummal Quin, Sharjah, Fujairah

    Robin Jose

    ++971507987235

    robin@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Dubai

    Ravi Shekhar Mishra

    ++971506966543

    ravism@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Qatar
  • Relationship Managers
  • Qatar

    Aravindan K

    ++97470447879

    aravindank@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Qatar

    Parasuramar J

    ++97477362440

    parasuramar@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Qatar

    Sachin T Vincent

    ++97477545250

    sachintv@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Kuwait
  • Relationship Managers
  • Kuwait

    Kiran Linson

    ++96566690827

    kiran.linson@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Kuwait

    Nithin Jose

    ++96555666983

    nithin.jose@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Kuwait

    Rahul Rajagopal

    ++96560698188

    rahulrajagopal1@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Oman
  • Relationship Managers
  • Oman

    Kevin Bon Francis

    ++96897148442

    kevin@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Oman

    Sanyal E L

    ++96899421559

    sanyal@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Oman

    Pranav Pawan

    ++96898143508

    pranavp@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back