NSE: 

Overseas Representative Office

Our valued patrons may contact the officials whose contact details are given below for any types of assistance / advice regarding bank's products and services. You are also most welcome to our office.

 

The Federal Bank Ltd.

Representative Office

PB No. 112927

#402, Al Falah Tower,

Al Falah – Muroor Road Jn

Abu Dhabi, UAE. Ph : +971 26429368

Fax: +971 2 6429386

Email: abdrep@federalbank.co.in

Deputy Vice President & Chief Representative Officer

Mr. Binu Thomas

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Abu Dhabi

Email : binuthomas@federalbank.co.in

  • United Arab Emirates
  • Relationship Managers
  • Dubai

    Pavan C V

    +971561521929

    chintalapati@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Dubai

    Arjit Mukherjee

    +971523219514

    arjit@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Abu Dhabi

    Arun S

    +971527622355

    aruns1@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Abu Dhabi

    Basil Kuriakose

    +971586677307

    basilk@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Abu Dhabi

    Siddharth V Menon

    +971528247783

    siddharthvm@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Abu Dhabi

    Bimal Roy

    ++971528247783

    bimalr@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Dubai

    Paras Bhupendra Patel

    +971561652230

    paras@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Dubai

    Akhil N

    +971522523848

    akhiln@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • National Paints, Al Nadha, Ajman, RAK, Ummal Quin

    Akhil S

    +971551020205

    akhils@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Sharjah, Fujairah, Khor Fakkan, Kalba, Dibba

    Rakesh V

    +971505846706

    rakesh.v@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Relationship Managers (Loan) at UAE
  • Abu Dhabi

    Sandeep S

    +971507987130

    sandeep.s@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Sharjah

    Arjun Anugrah

    +971507987235

    arjun.a@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Dubai

    Ravi Shekhar Mishra

    +971506966543

    ravism@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Qatar
  • Relationship Managers
  • Qatar

    Gaurav Chatterjee

    +97470447879

    gauravc@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Qatar

    Sachin T Vincent

    +97477545250

    sachintv@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Qatar

    Nikhil M P

    +97477362440

    nikhil@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Kuwait
  • Relationship Managers
  • Kuwait

    Rahul Rajagopal

    +96551153716

    rahulrajagopal1@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Kuwait

    Akhil M K

    +96566690827

    akhil@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Kuwait

    Clinto K S

    +96555666983

    clinto@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Oman
  • Relationship Managers
  • Oman

    Sanyal E L

    +96899421559

    sanyal@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back
  • Oman

    Pranav Pawan

    +96898143508

    pranavp@federalbank.co.in

    Call Back