United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Relationship Managers
Abu Dhabi
Abey James Biju

971 527622355

abeyjb@federalbank.co.in

Dubai
Padmesh Shukla

971 523219514

padmesh@federalbank.co.in

Dubai
Manjith Vijayan Nair

971 522523848

manjith@federalbank.co.in

Abu Dhabi
Gokul G

971 558704770

gokulg@federalbank.co.in

Al Ain
Mathew B K

971 528247783

mathewbk@federalbank.co.in

Abu Dhabi
Bimal Roy

971 586677307

bimalr@federalbank.co.in

Dubai
Febin George Jacob

971 561521929

febingj@federalbank.co.in

RAK and Sharjah
Sarath S

971 507987235

saraths1@federalbank.co.in

Sharjah
Denil Roy Joshua

971 506251905

denil@federalbank.co.in

Dubai
Sumit Sharma

971 561652230

sumit.s@federalbank.co.in

National Paints, Al Nadha, Ajman, Ummal Quwain
Ajo George

971 566686067

ajog@federalbank.co.in

Relationship Managers (Loan) at UAE
Abu Dhabi
Sandesh Madhubal

971 507987130

sandeshm@federalbank.co.in

Dubai
Amey Dahad

971 506966543

amey.d@federalbank.co.in

Qatar

Relationship Managers
Qatar
Ashish Gupta

974 77545250

ashishg@federalbank.co.in

Qatar
Nikhil M P

974 77362440

nikhil@federalbank.co.in

Qatar
GOKUL G

97431232411

gokul.g@federalbank.co.in

Kuwait

Relationship Managers
Kuwait
ARJUN K R 

965 51153716

arjunkr@federalbank.co.in

Kuwait
Akhil M K

96566690827

akhil@federalbank.co.in

Kuwait
Clinto K S

96555666983

clinto@federalbank.co.in

Oman

Relationship Managers
Oman
Amith Lal Panjikkaran

96896454656

amithlp@federalbank.co.in

Oman
Sunith S Kumar

+968 99421559

sunith@federalbank.co.in