List of Correspondent Banks

Federal Bank has correspondent banking arrangements (Nostro accounts) with 21 international banks in different parts of the globe to deal in 13 major currencies of the world. Trade related receipts/payments and Personal payments/remittances are transacted through these accounts in the respective currencies. We would undertake transactions in other currencies also under a multi currency conversion mechanism.Where ever you are, your funds can reach us through our correspondents listed below.