Features & Benefits

FED NRI Power is a powerful savings account for our NRI customers with free Debit Card and new age banking channels such as Internet Banking and Mobile Banking.

 

star-with-tick-icon
40 Free cheque leaves every year
star-with-tick-icon
Visa Platinum Debit card with ₹ 50000 daily limit for ATM withdrawal and ₹ 300000daily limit for POS/Shopping
star-with-tick-icon
Free Internet banking
star-with-tick-icon
Free Mobile Banking
star-with-tick-icon
Free Mobile Alerts
star-with-tick-icon
Free Email alerts
star-with-tick-icon
Free daily cash withdrawal up to Rs 20,000 through any branch.
star-with-tick-icon
Free unlimited clearing, collection and transfer
star-with-tick-icon
RTGS / NEFT facility available

How to apply ?

  • Opening Fed NRI Power account is very easy.
  • You can open the account as online or offline
  • For opening the account online, please click here.
  • For opening the account offline, please download the account opening formDuly filled account opening forms shall be mailed to your branch of choice along with the documents.

Balance Requirement

Average Monthly Balance of Rs 5,000/-

Interest Rates & Service Charges

Other NRE Savings Accounts

Reviews
4.9
The average rating is 5 stars out of 5.
18 total
5 17 
4 1 
3 0 
2 0 
1 0 

Comment:

character(s)
remaining

Rating*:
Your Rating
Name*:
Mobile No*:
Email*:
Captcha*:
Text to Identify Refresh CAPTCHA


Sony Varghese
Oct 06, 2017

The average rating is 5 stars out of 5.

No.1 banking services
mohamed imran91
Sep 19, 2017

The average rating is 4 stars out of 5.

Excellent Banking Service
Ahamed Mansoor
May 10, 2017

The average rating is 5 stars out of 5.

it is very happy to be a federal bank customer, especially for NRIs its very easy to open NRI Account and any transfer through fednet.
Sreekumar V A
Apr 07, 2017

The average rating is 5 stars out of 5.

Excellent Banking Partner.
ABDUL RAVOUF
Feb 18, 2017

The average rating is 5 stars out of 5.

It is very easy to operate and also appreciate the mobile banking systems like Fed-book and Fed-Mobile..
Nijomon Joseph
Dec 14, 2016

The average rating is 5 stars out of 5.

perfect banking services, proud to be a FEDERAL BANK Customer
Subhash
Nov 06, 2016

The average rating is 5 stars out of 5.

Perfect banking service .
rajeev
Sep 20, 2016

The average rating is 5 stars out of 5.

My association started with Federal bank started in 2001 till date i have got excelent service from them i love to be with federal bank always...
Meera
Jul 06, 2016

The average rating is 5 stars out of 5.

Excellent customer services provided. FedNet, FedBook are all easy, convenient and user friendly services. Proud to be a FEDERAL BANK customer
KANAPARTHI VAMSI KRISHNA
Jul 02, 2016

The average rating is 5 stars out of 5.

I haven't seen any bank with such a prompt service to customers kudos to you FEDERAL BANK

You might be interested

Recommendations for a safe and easy banking experience

Blog

Stay tuned to banking innovations & trends and make smart financial decisions

Learn More
Tutorial Videos

Watch tutorial videos about our products & services and harness the power of digital banking.

Learn More
Safe Zindagi

Our guidelines and tips for secure banking with total peace of mind

Learn More