COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD W.E.F JUNE 27, 2023

SI no.	Statutory Committees	Committee members
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Manoj Fadnis (Chairman)
L T		Mr. Sudarshan Sen
		Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
		Mr. Venkatraman Venkateswaran, (Permanent
2	Credit, Investment & Raising Capital	Invitee)
Z	Credit, Investment & Raising Capital Committee	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta (Chairman) Ms. Varsha Purandare
	committee	
		Mr. Sankarshan Basu
		Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Mr. Harsh Dugar
3	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Sudarshan Sen (Chairman)
		Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta
		Mr. Sankarshan Basu Mr. Shuam Sriniyasan
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
4	Nomination, Remuneration, Ethics &	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta (Chairman)
	Compensation Committee	Mr. A P Hota
		Mr. Manoj Fadnis
5	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. A P Hota (Chairman)
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Mr. Harsh Dugar
6	Customer Service, Marketing Strategy and	Ms. Varsha Purandare (Chairperson)
	Digital Banking Committee	Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
7	Creatiel Course itter of the Decard for more iterian	Ms. Shalini Warrier
7	Special Committee of the Board for monitoring	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan (Chairman)
	and follow up of cases of Frauds	Mr. Manoj Fadnis
		Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
		Mr. Sankarshan Basu Mr. Harsh Dugar
0	Information Tachnology 9 Operations	Mr. Harsh Dugar
8	Information Technology & Operations	Mr. A P Hota (Chairman) Ms. Varsha Burandaro
	Committee	Ms. Varsha Purandare Mr. Shyam Sriniyasan
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan Ms. Shalini Warriar
0	Human Resources Committee of the Board	Ms. Shalini Warrier
9	numan Resources committee of the Board	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta (Chairman) Mr. Manai Fadnic
		Mr. Manoj Fadnis Mr. Shyam Sriniyasan
10	Corporato Social Passansibility Committee	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
10	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Sankarshan Basu (Chairman) Mr. Shyam Sriniyasan
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan Mr. Shalini Warriar
		Mr. Shalini Warrier
11	Dovinu Committee of the Deard or New	Ms. Harsh Dugar
11	Review Committee of the Board on Non-	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan (Chairman) Mr. Manai Fadnis
	Cooperative Borrowers and Identification of	Mr. Manoj Fadnis Mr. Sudarshan San
	Wilful Defaulters	Mr. Sudarshan Sen