COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD W.E.F SEPTEMBER 20, 2023

SI no.	Statutory Committees	Committee members
1	Audit Committee	
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Manoj Fadnis (Chairman) Mr. Sudarshan Sen
		Mr. Sankarshan Basu
	Condity Investment 0 Delains Conital	Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
2	Credit, Investment & Raising Capital	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta (Chairman)
	Committee	Ms. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
		Mr. Elias George
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
	D. 1.04	Mr. Harsh Dugar
3	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Sudarshan Sen (Chairman)
		Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta
		Mr. Sankarshan Basu
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
4	Nomination, Remuneration, Ethics &	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta (Chairman)
	Compensation Committee	Mr. A P Hota
		Mr. Manoj Fadnis
5	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. A P Hota (Chairman)
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Mr. Harsh Dugar
6	Customer Service, Marketing Strategy and	Ms. Varsha Purandare (Chairperson)
	Digital Banking Committee	Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Ms. Shalini Warrier
7	Special Committee of the Board for monitoring	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan (Chairman)
	and follow up of cases of Frauds	Mr. Manoj Fadnis
		Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
		Mr. Sankarshan Basu
	Information Task adams 0 Occuptions	Mr. A B. Hata (Chairman)
8	Information Technology & Operations	Mr. A P Hota (Chairman) Ms. Varsha Purandare
	Committee	
		Mr. Elias George
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan Ms. Shalini Warrier
	Human Dagawasa Camanitta a af the Dagad	
9	Human Resources Committee of the Board	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta (Chairman)
		Mr. Manoj Fadnis
		Mr. Elias George
10	Composate Copiel Boom annihility Compositte	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
10	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Shyam Sriniyasan
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan Mr. Shalini Warrier
11	Review Committee of the Board on Non-	Ms. Harsh Dugar
11		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan (Chairman)
	Cooperative Borrowers and Identification of	Mr. Manoj Fadnis
	Wilful Defaulters	Mr. Sudarshan Sen