COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD W.E.F SEPTEMBER 08, 2020

SI no.	Statutory Committees	Committee members
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Manoj Fadnis (Chairman)
	, tadit Gommittee	Mr. A P Hota
		Mr. Sudarshan Sen
		Ms. Shalini Warrier
		Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria (Permanent Invitee)
2	Credit Committee	Mr. K Balakrishnan (Chairman)
_	Ground Committee	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta
		Mr. C Balagopal
		Ms. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria
3	Investment & Raising Capital Committee	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta (Chairman)
	artaioning Suprian Committee	Ms. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria
4	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Sudarshan Sen (Chairman)
	Triok Managoment Committee	Ms. Grace Koshie
		Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria
5	Nomination, Remuneration, Ethics &	Mr. C Balagopal (Chairman)
	Compensation Committee	Ms. Grace Koshie
	John Parisanan Gammina	Mr. A P Hota
6	Investor Grievance, Share Transfer &	Mr. A P Hota (Chairman)
	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. C Balagopal
	Stationard Holding Committee	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria
7	Customer Service, Marketing Strategy and	Mr. K Balakrishnan (Chairman)
	Digital Banking Committee	Ms. Grace Koshie
		Ms. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Ms. Shalini Warrier
8	Special Committee of the Board for monitoring	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan (Chairman)
	and follow up of cases of Frauds (SCBF)	Ms. Grace Koshie
	,	Mr. Manoj Fadnis
		Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria
		Ms. Shalini Warrier
9	Information Technology & Operations	Mr. A P Hota (Chairman)
	Committee	Ms. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Ms. Shalini Warrier
10	Committee for Human Resource Policy	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta (Chairman)
	,	Mr. K Balakrishnan
		Mr. Manoj Fadnis
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
11	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. K Balakrishnan (Chairman)
		Mr. A P Hota
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria
		Ms. Shalini Warrier
12	Review Committee of the Board on Non	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan (Chairman)
	Cooperative Borrowers	Mr. Manoj Fadnis
		Mr. Sudarshan Sen
13	Review Committee of the Board for Willful	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan (Chairman)
	Defaulters	Mr. C Balagopal
		Mr. Sudarshan Sen