COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD W.E.F MARCH 24, 2022

SI no.	Statutory Committees	Committee members
	Statutory Committees	
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Manoj Fadnis (Chairman)
		Mr. A P Hota
		Mr. Sudarshan Sen
		Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
		Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria (Permanent Invitee)
2	Credit, Investment & Raising Capital Committee	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta (Chairman)
		Ms. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. Sankarshan Basu
		Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria
3	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Sudarshan Sen (Chairman)
		Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta
		Mr. Sankarshan Basu
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
4	Nomination, Remuneration, Ethics &	Mr. A P Hota (Chairman)
-	Compensation Committee	Mr. C Balagopal
	Compensation Committee	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta
5	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. A P Hota (Chairman)
	Stakeholders Kelationship Committee	·
		Mr. C Balagopal
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
-	Contained Coming Manhatine Streets and Digital	Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria
6	Customer Service, Marketing Strategy and Digital	Ms. Varsha Purandare (Chairperson)
	Banking Committee	Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Ms. Shalini Warrier
7	Special Committee of the Board for monitoring and	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan (Chairman)
	follow up of cases of Frauds	Mr. Manoj Fadnis
		Mr. Ramanand Mundkur
		Mr. Sankarshan Basu
		Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria
8	Information Technology & Operations Committee	Mr. A P Hota (Chairman)
		Ms. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Ms. Shalini Warrier
9	Committee for Human Resource Policy	Mr. Siddhartha Sengupta (Chairman)
		Mr. Manoj Fadnis
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
10	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. C Balagopal (Chairman)
		Mr. Sankarshan Basu
		Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
		Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria
		Ms. Shalini Warrier
11	Review Committee of the Board on Non-	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan (Chairman)
	Cooperative Borrowers and Identification of Wilful	Mr. Manoj Fadnis
	Defaulters	Mr. Sudarshan Sen
	בוממונכו	IVII. Jadar Shan Jen