Marketing Department



MKT/PR/2023-24 23 September 2024

LIST OF OFFICIAL SPOKESPERSONS

The list of officials authorized to act as spokespersons of the Bank are given below:

General Spokespersons

Name	Designation
K V S Manian	Managing Director & CEO
Shalini Warrier	Executive Director
Harsh Dugar	Executive Director
Venkatraman Venkateswaran	Group President & CFO
M V S Murthy	Chief Marketing Officer
Souvik Roy	Head – Investor Relations

Additional Spokesperson

Samir Pravinbhai Rajdev	SVP & Company Secretary
-------------------------	-------------------------

In addition to the above general spokespersons, wherever found necessary, the Board of Directors of the Bank shall authorize additional spokespersons to address the media on any specific matter.

Notwithstanding the above, the Managing Director & CEO or in his absence, the Official in charge of the Office may authorize any of the Officers of the Bank as spokesperson for any limited purpose, wherever found necessary.

Officials in the rank of Vice President and above, in charge of/controlling authority of various departments at Corporate Office may act as spokespersons for media briefings limited to the functions handled by them.

Zonal Heads/ Chief Representative Officer (Abu Dhabi) may act as spokespersons for media briefings in their respective Command Areas.

It may be noted that the Bank shall not be responsible for any loss caused to the public for any information and comments passed by an employee who is neither authorized nor delegated for dissemination of any information representing the Bank.

M V S Murthy Chief Marketing Officer